What happens if more than 10 clients pre-order a domain name?

If more than 10 clients have pre-ordered a domain name, only the first 10 clients, taken in chronological order, will receive the 10% redistribution.

Note: The date used to identify the pre-ordering clients is the date on which the pre-order was processed. In the event that a pre-order is cancelled, the client loses any priority status that s/he might have had. If s/he pre-orders the same domain name at a later time then the date of the new pre-order will apply.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.