From the My domains page, click on your chosen domain name, then on the Unsubscribe tab. Click the button cancel to confirm termination. Your subscription is terminated immediately and you will no longer be charged for this name’s registration. Nevertheless, you will continue to have access to the domain name until the end of the monthly billing period.

Capture_d_e_cran_2017-07-26_a__10.43.07.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.